Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Tuesday, May 04, 2021

UTMB Wins 4th Place at the 2021 AAD VMX Poster Competition

Congratulations to Elise Weisert (MS4), Renat Ahatov (MS3), Dr. Paige Hoyer and Dr. Lindy Ross on their winning poster presentation, It's Time for Some Rash Changes: An Analysis of Representation of Skin of Color in Online Patient Education Images. Their poster won 4th place at the 2021 AAD VMX Poster Competition out of ~800 posters.