Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Tuesday, May 04, 2021

UTMB Dermatology Residents Awarded for 2021 Spring TDS Podium Presentations

UTMB dermatology residents were awarded first and second place for their resident podium presentations on Friday, March 30, 2021 at the virtual spring TDS meeting. PGY4 Dr. Winsett was awarded first place for his presentation, “A Cross-Sectional Analysis of Tinea Capitis” (coauthors Nguyen K, Wilkerson, and Raimer SS). PGY4 Dr. Hoyer was awarded second place for her presentation, “An introduction to Mohs micrographic Surgery: An active-learning experience” (coauthors Ahatov R, Goodwin B, Wagner RF Jr.). Congratulations to both!