Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Saturday, December 08, 2007

DIGA Leadership Opportunities for 2008-2009

DEADLINE: January 31, 2008, 12PM EST. Positions will be announced at the annual DIGA meeting on SATURDAY, February 2nd, 2008 (6PM) in San Antonio, TX at Casa Rio (430 E. Commerce St., http://www.casa-rio.com/).

Available DIGA Positions:
-Vice President
-Community Service Director
-National DRID Director
-Southern Regional Director
-Northeastern Regional Director
-Midwestern Regional Director
-Western Regional Director
-Various Committee Chair positions

New candidates interested in a DIGA position MUST complete an application(http://www.derminterest.org/resources/applications/application0809.doc) and e-mail it to apply@derminterest.org. Descriptions of the duties for each position can be found at http://www.derminterest.org/resources/applications/leaderdescriptions0809.doc.(Applications and Position Descriptions are in Microsoft Word format).