Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, May 17, 2021

Two UTMB Dermatology Faculty Staff New UTMB Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics Center

Drs. Erica Kelly and Kathleen Kroger are the two dermatology faculty staffing the UTMB Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics Center. It is located in Town Center in League City. For more information see http://intranet.utmb.edu/fgp/articles/a-first-look-at-new-utmb-plastic-surgery-and-aesthetics-center

The UTMB Health Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics team: Kathleen Kroger, MD; Linda Phillips, MD; Katherine Hicks, MD; Shana Kalaria, MD; and Erica Kelly, MD