Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, May 17, 2021

Second MS3 UTMB Dermatology Honors Research Project Approved

Congratulations to UTMB MS3 Xavier Rice for the approval of his UTMB Dermatology Research Honors Project, “Barber Knowledge and Recommendations for Pseudofollicullitus Barbae : A Community Education Project.” His Honors Committee included Chair Bret Howrey (family medicine) and dermatology department faculty Drs. Brandon Goodwin (advisor), Michael Wilkerson, Janice Wilson, Lindy Ross, and Richard Wagner.