Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, May 17, 2021

Dermatology Suggestion Box Now Electronic

To ensure greater confidentiality and accessibility for anonymous comments from the UTMB dermatology residents, the suggestion boxes located in the Galveston and League City dermatology clinics have gone electronic using SurveyMonkey. Comments received by the Program Director will be brought to the faculty for their attention.