Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, March 20, 2017

UTMB SOM and Dermatology Alumnus Elected to ABD BOD

Congratulations to Dr. Scott M. Dinehart, MD, FAAD for his recent election to the American Board of Dermatology Board of Directors. Dr. Dinehart graduated from UTMB and completed dermatology residency at UTMB before taking a Mohs Fellowship at Duke. He is currently in private practice in Little Rock, Arkansas.