Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, March 27, 2017

2017-2018 Dermatology Chief Residents Announced

All UTMB PGY4 Dermatology Residents serve as Chief Residents during their final year of residency. These additional administrative duties are educational and part of training as the ACGME envisions it. Because the duties of Chief Residents are many, in recent past UTMB has split the Chief Resident Duties into 4 annual appointments:

Administrative Scheduling Chief: Dr. Adrian Subrt

Didactic Education Chief: Dr. Will Tausend

Student Liason Chief: Dr. Lindy Ross

Academic Conference Chief: Dr. Chinelo Ikpeama

We look forward to working with you during the upcoming academic year!