Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, August 27, 2021

Learn More About the UTMB Dermatology Residency Program

 UTMB Assistant Professor of Dermatology Dr. Lindy Ross created an informative presentation about the UTMB Dermatology Department in 2020. Its link is https://youtu.be/HlMCeDMjSn4 We encourage potential dermatology applicants to view it.