Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

DIG Suture Workshop (8/24)

DIG will be holding a suture workshop led by UTMB dermatology chief residents Dr. Paige Hoyer and Dr. Anthony Linfante on Tuesday (8/24) at 4 PM and 5 PM at the dermatology conference room located on 5th floor of McCollough (take a right as you enter room 5.124 and the conference room is down the hall).

This will be only limited to 10 students per session, based on a first-come, first-served basis. The first 20 students will be sent an email with a confirmation.

Please fill out this form if you are interested: https://forms.gle/euFJ58jjspmahLcd9