Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, August 16, 2021

Learn About Texas Dermatology Residency Programs

 Most Texas Dermatology Residency Programs will host 30 minute virtual information sessions for potential applicants during the fall 2021 meeting of the Texas Dermatological Association on Saturday, September 25, 2021. Registration for these sessions is through the Texas Dermatological Society

(  https://www.texasdermatology.org/amsimis/ )