Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, November 20, 2009

Dr. Sharon S. Raimer Featured in Texas Monthly

Congratulations to Dr. Sharon Raimer, the Chair of UTMB Dermatology, for being named a 2009 "Texas Super Doctor." This honor was recognized in the December 2009 issue of Texas Monthly, a widely read magazine. The website, superdoctors.com contains more information about the selection process.