Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Thursday, November 05, 2009

UTMB Dermatology Alum Starts New Dermatology Residency Program in Dallas

Congratulations to UTMB Dermatology Residency alumni, Dr. Dan McCoy (1997), for initiating a new Dermatology Residency Program in Dallas, Texas, at Baylor Medical Center. Another UTMB Dermatology Residency graduate, Dr. Allison Readinger (2006), will provide dermatopathology services for this new program.