Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Thursday, June 04, 2009

2009 UTMB Graduating Dermatology Residents and Dermatopathology Fellows

The UTMB DIG congratulates the following dermatology residency and dermatopathology fellowship 2009 graduates:


Josh Dimmick, MD (private practice, Springfield, Missouri)

Julie Sracic Brantley, MD (private practice, The Woodlands, Texas)


Alma Berlingeri, MD (private practice, Houston, Texas )

Cecilia Rosales, MD (Assistant Professor, Pediatric Dermatopathology, Baylor College of Medicine, Department of Pathology, Texas Children's Hospital, Houston, Texas)