Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Wednesday, October 22, 2008

UTMB Austin Names First Dermatology Resident

The new dermatology residency program in Austin has selected Clifton Hall, MD as their first dermatology resident. Dr. Hall is currently the clinical dermatology fellow. He graduated from the University of Utah School of Medicine. Plans are in place to facilitate educational interactions with the UTMB Galveston Dermatology Residency Program via joint conferencing. Congratulations to Dr. Hall and the new Austin Dermatology Residency Program!