Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Tuesday, October 21, 2008

AAD Diversity Mentorship Program Applications due January 31, 2009

The American Academy of Dermatology (AAD) is sponsoring this well-regarded program for medical students at all levels. Previous UTMB medical students have participated and found it very worthwhile. For more information about this successful program and an application please go to http://www.aad.org/education/students/students.html