Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, October 03, 2008

Austin Approved for Dermatology Residency

The Dermatology Residency Review Committee has approved a new dermatology residency in Austin, Texas for one position each year. It will probably accept the first PGY-2 dermatology resident for training beginning in
July 2009. Congratulations to Drs. Reichenberg, Diven and Raimer for having the vision that made this possible!