Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Saturday, April 28, 2007

2007 Dermatology National Student Research Forum (NSRF) Awardees Announced

On Friday night, April 27, two dermatology awardees were announced at the NSRF Banquet held at the San Luis Hotel in Galveston:
Dermatology Poster Award: Justin G. Madson, Creighton University School of Medicine, "Erbb2 Promotes
S-Phase progression in Keratinocytes Following UV Irradiation by Maintaining Cdc25a Levels"
Dermatology Oral Presentation Award: Saurabh Lodah, New York University School of Medicine, "Emerging Melanoma Genetics: The Role of Gab2"
Congratulations to both winners, and thanks to all Dermatology NSRF participants this year! We hope you all enjoyed your visit to Galveston!