Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, March 23, 2007

Austin Dermatology Electives

For the upcoming 2007-2008 academic year, UTMB is offering a 4 week Clinical Dermatology (DERO-4014 ) elective in Austin for all 13 periods, as well as a Dermatology Acting Internship (AI), DERO-4013. UTMB dermatology faculty, Dr. Jason Reichenberg is the director of both courses. To register for these courses, contact Adriane Thompson, telephone 512-324-7860. Application forms for Austin rotations are available at http://meded.utmb.edu/orme/Austininformation.htm