Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Thursday, March 15, 2007

2007 UTMB Dermatology National Resident Matching Program (NRMP) Results

Congratulations to the to the following applicants for matching into the UTMB Dermatology Residency Program:
Mika Izutsu: University of Hawaii John A Burns School of Medicine
Matthew Petitt, DO: Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine
David Raimer: The University of Texas Medical Branch
They will begin dermatology residency at UTMB in July 2008 following internship.

The combined 5-year dermatology and pediatric residency program matched with:
John Stephens: Indiana University School of Medicine
He will begin combined residency training at UTMB in July 2007.