Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, March 23, 2007

2008-2009 UTMB Dermatopathology Fellows Announced

Alma C. Berlingeri-Ramos, MD
University of Puerto Rico School of Medicine
San Juan, PR

Cecilia M. Rosales, MD
University of Buenos Aires School of Medicine
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Dr. Berlingeri-Ramos is currently completing Dermatology Residency at the University of Puerto Rico in San Juan, while Dr. Rosales finished training in Anatomic and Clinical Pathology Residency at the University of Missouri-Kansas City in 2002 and subsequently completed fellowships in Forensic Pathology at the University of South Florida, Tampa and Pediatric Pathology at the University of Missouri-Kansas City. Please join the UTMB DIG in congratulating our two newest fellows. We look forward to working with you next year!