Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Thursday, March 29, 2007

2007 Annual UTMB Dermatopathology Review Course

This year the review will be held on the weekend of May 19 and 20. Currently enrolled UTMB medical students may register at no charge with Kimberly Cooper (772-1911). This course has received excellent reviews in the past, and is geared toward dermatopathology differential diagnosis and recognizing diagnostic criteria (correct diagnosis of unknown dermatopathology cases based on histopathologic features). The course offers an excellent cd of dermatopathology images to study.
Students who are available on Friday afternoon, May 18th and want to help set up microscopes for the conference in the School of Allied Health Sciences Building, please contact the Dermatology Chief Residents, Drs. Becky Kelso and Jason Weaver.