Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, March 15, 2021

UTMB Publishes Proposal for Psychodermatology Fellowship

Congratulations to former UTMB DIG President Dr. Michael Ryan (SOM 2020) and UTMB Dermatology Program Director Dr. Richard Wagner (Professor Dermatology) for their original article, “Psychodermatology: Is it Time?” that was published in the February 2021 issue of Dermatology Online Journal. It may be found at: https://escholarship.org/uc/item/7j15s8kh