Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, March 19, 2021

UTMB Dermatology Announces PGY2 Residents Starting July 2022

Congratulations to our 5 new dermatology residents who matched through the NRMP into dermatology residency at UTMB:
Olivia Chukwuma (University of Florida College of Medicine)
Juan Pinto Cuberos, MD (Universidad Central de Venezuela)
Tony Jimenez (UTMB)
Sarah Rivera (Universidad Central del Caribe School of Medicine)
Elise Weisert (UTMB)
The UTMB DIG looks forward to working with you!