Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, June 21, 2021

Dr. Frank Winsett Recognized for Excellent Dermatology Research by a Dermatology Resident

Congratulations to UTMB PGY4 Dermatology Resident Dr. Frank Winsett for his recognition by the UTMB Dermatology Faculty for  research excellence done by a senior dermatology resident during dermatology residency. He will become UTMB dermatology faculty on July 1, 2021. The UTMB DIG looks forward to working with you on new research projects!