Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, June 04, 2021

DIG 2021-2022 Election Results

Renat Ahatov
Michael Phan

Vice President 
Andrea Francis

Research Chairs
Puja Shah
Benjamin Garcia

Bake Sale Chairs
Claire Culbertson
Grace Obanigba

Diversity Committee
Chair: Biance Uzoma
Committee: Brenda Carrillo, Briana Ortiz, Obie Okafor

Melanoma Walk
Chair: Victoria Margolis
Committee: Fareen Momin and Andrea Rego

Psoriasis Walk Chairs
Nikke Bowerman
Alyssa Hansen

Stay Shady 
Chairs: Kate Zipperer and Olivia Arriaza
Committee: Gregory Ugoh and Nesiya Sheriff