Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Wednesday, April 23, 2008

2007 UTMB School of Medicine Graduate to begin Dermatology Residency

Congratulations go out to Laura Speck, MD, our 2007 Edgar B. Smith Endowed Scholarship Awardee for Excellent Dermatology Research by a UTMB Medical Student. Dr. Speck is currently completing her internship at Baylor College of Medicine and will soon begin dermatology residency at New York Medical College.