Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Saturday, May 20, 2006

2006 UTMB Medical Student Awards for Excellent Dermatology Teaching by a Senior Dermatology Resident and a Dermatology Faculty

Congratulations to Drs. Brent and Erica Kelly for receiving the 2006 medical student annual awards for excellent dermatology teaching by a senior dermatology resident (Dr. Brent Kelly) and a dermatology faculty (Dr. Erica Kelly). Emily Fridlington, DIG 2005-2006 Co-President (center) made the award at the weekly dermatology journal club meeting.