Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, March 20, 2006

Congratulations to 3rd year dermpaths

Congratulations to Dr. Allison Readinger for accepting a dermatopathology fellowship at UT-Houston with Dr. Ron Rapini beginning July 2006!

Both of senior dermatology residents will be doing dermpath fellowships in July (Dr. B. Kelly will remain at UTMB for dermpath).