Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, March 17, 2006

Upcoming DIG meeting reminder

The next DIG meeting will be Monday, March 20th in the Dermatology Conference Room (4.112 McCullough) at 5:00pm. We well be having officer elections.

Additionally, we will be voting for a senior dermatology resident and one dermatology faculty member for the annual medical student teaching awards. Please plan on attending.