Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, July 19, 2021

2021 Fall Texas Dermatological Society Abstract Deadlines

 The Texas Dermatological Society will hold its annual fall meeting on September 24 and 25 at the The Hyatt Hill Country Resort in San Antonio. Poster deadlines are August 24, 2021 for applications and the Abstract Paragraph & Poster PDF Deadline is due on August 30, 2021. No deadlines have been set for the podium presentations yet. Please go to https://www.texasdermatology.org/amsimis/TDS/Residents_Corner/TDS/Residents_Corner/Resident_s_Corner.aspx?hkey=35b67b30-fd36-47ac-9cd6-16d3efcf4ab8  for more information.