Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Thursday, February 11, 2021

UTMB National Student Research Forum (NSRF) Goes Virtual in 2021

Medical students and residents are encouraged to participate in the 62nd Annual NSRF. This year the meeting is being held on May 14-15. Abstracts are due April 16, 2021, but are already being submitted. Early registration by March 3 will save registrants $25. Please see https://www.utmb.edu/nsrf/ for additional information. Historically dermatology awards are made for the best dermatology poster and the best dermatology podium presentation.