Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

UTMB PGY3 Dermatology Resident Awarded International Travel Grant

Dr. Chinelo Ikpeama, a current UTMB PGY3 dermatology resident, was competitively awarded an International Travel Grant by the American Academy of Dermatology to attend the British Association of Dermatology Meeting in Liverpool this summer. Congratulations Dr. Ikpeama on this outstanding professional recognition!