Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Walk to Cure Psoriasis a Success!

The UTMB DIG recently participated in the National Psoriasis Foundation's "Walk to Cure Psoriasis" on October 2, 2016. We are excited to announce that we exceeded our goal and raised $222.00 as the UTMB DIG team. A total of $22,346 was raised in support of to efforts to cure psoriatic disease and improve the lives of those affected.  Thank you to everyone who signed up and donated to our team
Pictured: Seena Monjazeb, MS4 (left) and Paige Hoyer, MS3 (right)