Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Wednesday, January 07, 2009

UTMB Dermatology to Offer Three PGY-2 Positions in 2009 NRMP

The Dermatology Department at UTMB was pleased to learn today from UTMB Administrators that three positions for PGY-2 dermatology residents will be offered in the upcoming 2009 NRMP. The matched dermatology residents will begin dermatology training at UTMB in July 2010, after completing their PGY-1 year. This will be the third year in a row that 3 residency positions are being offered.