Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Tuesday, July 29, 2008

UTMB Dermatology Resident Recognized at TDS Meeting

Dr. Julie Fridlington was awarded 3rd prize for her recent podium presentation at the 2008 Annual Spring meeting of the Texas Dermatological Society that was held in San Antonio. The title of her presentation was "Bilateral Dermal Melanocytosis." Her UTMB coauthors were senior medical student Leslie Scroggins and Drs. Karan Sra and Bernard Gibson.