Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Sunday, February 03, 2008

Upcoming DIG Meeting

The next meeting of the Dermatology Interest Group will be held on Monday, February 11 at 5:00 pm in the Dermatology Conference Room (4th floor McCollough building). Dr. Brent Kelly will be presenting "An Introduction to Dermatopathology." Dr. Kelly is triple boarded in dermatopathology, dermatology, and internal medicine, and is currently the Director of Dermatopathology at UTMB. Please contact Ashley Group or Fadi Constantine if you have any questions. We look forward to seeing you at the meeting!