Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Thursday, November 29, 2007

Dermatology Interest Group Association - Annual Meeting

The National Dermatology Interest Group Association will be having their annual meeting on Saturday, February 2, 2008, at 6:00 pm in San Antonio, Texas. If interested, please RSVP by January 7, 2008 to Brittney Culp at brittney.culp@derminterest.org. She can also provide you with more information.