Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, September 17, 2007

New Clinical Dermatology Fellowship at UTMB-Austin

The UTMB DIG welcomes Dr. Dianne Kovacic, the first clinical dermatology fellow at UTMB-Austin. This 12-month fellowship will focus on dermatologic infectious diseases and underserved populations. Dr. Jason Reichenberg is the fellowship director. We look forward to working with Drs. Kovacic and Reichenberg during our UTMB dermatology electives in Austin during the 2007-2008 academic year.