Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, April 03, 2017

DIG Meeting on Wednesday, April 12th at 5 pm: Advice from matched MS4s & Officer Elections

UTMB DIG is hosting a meeting on Wednesday, April 12th at 5 pm in the Dermatology Conference Room (4.112 McCullough). MS4s who applied for dermatology residency this past year will be attending the meeting to give advice to future dermatology applicants. We will also be electing new DIG officers. The available positions include the following: 
- President 
- Vice President 
- AIM for the Cure Melanoma Walk Fundraising Chair
- Sun Protection Officer
- Psoriasis Awareness Chair

Please contact Kristyna Gleghorn (klglegho@utmb.edu) with any questions! We hope to see you at our meeting.