Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, December 09, 2016

Jason Hirshburg, MD, PhD is the 2017-2018 UTMB Mohs Fellow

Congratulations to Dr. Jason Hirshburg, who matched into the UTMB Micrographic Surgery and Dermatologic Oncology Fellowship for the upcoming 2017-2018 academic year. Dr. Hirshburg is currently completing this final PGY4 year of dermatology residency in the UT-Austin Dell Medical School Dermatology Residency Program.