Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Saturday, August 29, 2009

DIG@UTMB is Moving, Please Come With Us!

DIG@UTMB will no longer be using Yahoo! Groups to communicate with our blog subscribers. Please join the DIG@UTMB Google Group to continue receiving updates and other important information via e-mail. We will be closing our Yahoo! Groups account in the next 30 days. Please e-mail Lindsey Hunter at lihunter@utmb.edu if you have any questions.

Thanks for your interest and support!

UTMB DIG Officers