Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Saturday, June 09, 2007

2007 UTMB Dermatology and Dermatopathology Graduates

Congratulations to our recent graduates! Where are they all headed next year? Here are their plans:
Brent Kelly, MD: Dr. Kelly will become a full-time Assistant Professor of Dermatology at the UTMB and will serve as the the new Director of Dermatopathology.
Rebecca Kelso, MD: Dr. Kelso has accepted a full-time faculty appointment at UTMB. She will be an Assistant Professor of Dermatology.
Matt Petitt, DO: Dr. Petitt will be starting an internship at UTMB in the Department of Internal Medicine, prior to returning to the UTMB Dermatology Department to start his Dermatology Residency in July 2008.
Jason Weaver, MD: Dr. Weaver will be returning home to College Station, Texas to begin a dermatology private practice.
The UTMB DIG congratulates all of the new graduates and wishes you continued success in your careers!