Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, March 14, 2016

UTMB Filled All Dermatology Match Positions

Congratulations to the UTMB Department of Dermatology for matching all 4 of the PGY2 positions it offered this year in the NRMP match. Applicants are officially notified on match day, March 18th . Good luck to all of our UTMB dermatology applicants this year! DIG members are welcome at our annual match day ceremony that starts at 11 am in Levin Hall.