Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

UTMB Dermatology Research Honors Project Presentation

Don’t miss your opportunity to  see the only MS4 UTMB Dermatology Research Honors Project scheduled for presentation this academic year. Uyen Ngoc Mui will present her thesis, “An evaluation of patients’ habits and knowledge regarding sunscreen and factors that influence their choice” on Friday, April 1, 2016 in the dermatology conference room at 2 pm. All DIG members are invited to attend, especially those considering future participation in the UTMB Dermatology Research Honors Program. Dr. Ashley Group is Ms. Mui’s UTMB dermatology faculty advisor for this research.