Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, March 21, 2016

2016 UTMB Dermatopathology Resident Board Examination Review

The 16th annual UTMB Dermatopathology Resident Board Examination Review will be held on Saturday, May 14, 2016. This year’s exceptional faculty include Drs. Brent Kelly, Maria Colome, Ramon Sanchez, Alma Berlingeri, Matthew Petitt, Palak Parekh, and Anisha Pate. 150 representative glass slides and Kodachrome will be reviewed during this course. Cost is $50 for residents and fellows, and $140 for those in-practice. Breakfast and a box lunch will be served. For additional information please contact Ms. Kimberly Cooper at kjcooper@utmb.edu. Unfortunately, due to space limitations, no medical student registrations will be permitted.