Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Attention UTMB MS3s—C Form Needed to Register for Dermatology Acting Internship (AI)

UTMB MS3s register online for their MS4 next week (Tuesday, March 22). Those planning to take the dermatology AI need to electronically submit their C Form to Ms. Keeswood (makeeswo@utmb.edu) for faculty signature.  She will return them to you electronically. There are only two dermatology AI positions offered during the Periods it is offered at UTMB, and they will fill in the order they are electronically received by Ms. Keeswood. Good luck getting the dermatology AI you want!