Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, March 18, 2016

Congratulations to UTMB Class of 2016 MS4s on Their Dermatology Matches!

Julie Amthor Croley (UTMB)

Skyler White (UTMB)

Photo legend: UTMB senior medical students Skyler White (left) and Julie Croley (right) after matching into the UTMB dermatology residency program on Match Day in Levin Hall