Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, March 18, 2016

Upcoming DIG Meeting on April 4th

Join the Dermatology Interest Group (DIG) for our next meeting on April 4th. Important topics for this meeting include community volunteering, melanoma walk, and words of wisdom from our senior medical student members. MSIVs, please try to attend this meeting, as we would like to hear from you and bid our farewells.

Date & time:  April 4th (Monday) at 5:15-6:15 pm
Location: Dermatology Conference Room 4.112 McCullough Building

We will also be passing out Certificates of Appreciation for our current officers and there will be New Officers Election. For a list of officer positions visit http://digutmb.blogspot.com/2009/04/officers.html