Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, March 20, 2015

UTMB Announces PGY2 Dermatology Residents for 2016

Congratulations to the following MS4 medical students who matched through the 2015 NRMP into the 4 available advanced PGY2 dermatology residency positions at UTMB:

Kristin Bunata (UT Houston)
Vlad Codrea (UTMB)
Katelyn Fusilier (LSU)
Kyle Kaltwasser (UTMB)

Welcome to our program! We are excited to have you join us in July 2016!

Photo caption: Dr. Will Tausend (left) congratulates MS4 Kyle Kaltwasser on his successful match into a UTMB Dermatology residency position for 2016 at the annual Match Day UTMB ceremony in Levin Hall. Dr. Tausend begins dermatology residency at UTMB in July 2015.